Broken Hill Civic Orchestra

How to contact the orchestra


You are welcome to contact us: robynne at B H C O dot com dot A U

Our postal address

stamped addressed envelope The Secretary
PO Box 630
Broken Hill NSW 2880

Office Bearers for 2018

President: Mark Curtis
Vice-President: Peter Harvey
Secretary: Kyla Vine
Treasurer: Robynne Sanderson

You can find out more about the orchestra from Peter Harvey at Broken Hill Music 5 Oxide St (ph 08 - 8088 4840)